by Judd Greenstein


Commissioning Information

commissioned by the Minnesota Orchestra for their Inside the Classics series, hosted by Sam Bergman and conducted by Sarah Hicks, and is dedicated to Matt Wessler, Sharon Wong, and Harriet Yiwa Wessler.


Year: 2011
Duration: 35:00
Instrumentation: Full Orchestra

This work is available for rental.
Visit our Rental Request Page for more info